Look What I Made!!!

Today was good. However, I have been trying to figure out how to fold a oragami crane for the better part of 3 hours. I have successfully folded and unfolded and now I have…

A PILE OF PRETTY PAPER WITH LOTS OF RANDOM CREASES IN IT

Not one crane in the lot. I’ve been using a series of online videos and in all of them I get stuck at the same point. Anyone got any suggestions?

PART DEUX –

I DID ONE!!! Took me 3 frigging hours to figure it out and the first one looks a bit wrong, but it is definitely a crane. SEE???

Leave a Reply

