1,000 Cranes

Pretty chill day… I spent the day playing with my 8 week old nephew and my best friend (his mom). He’s getting so big already and it’s only been a week and a half since I’ve seen him. Wow. They grow quick.

So today’s blog post is actually a link to another blog. One of my closest friends has taken on a project that she could use some help on. Does anyone know how to do origami? I’ve decided that I am going to take on a bit of it myself as soon as I can get to the store to buy some origami paper. But this is really cool.

Here’s the link:

千羽鶴 http://j.mp/g8epqk

If you are so inclined, start folding and get in touch.

Leave a Reply

