VOTE FOR ME!!!! (please?)

As some of you know, I take pictures sometimes. Well, I take pictures a lot. But sometimes I get inspired to think that my pictures are actually good enough to occasionally win something. This hasn’t quite happened yet, but I keep trying.

I’m trying again.  I have four entries in the current “GO INDIE” photo contest for PDN & IPNStock and I’m asking you to vote for me. Please? Or don’t vote for me. But support art. And the artists who make it. So if you’ve got a moment, go have a look and vote.  If not for me then for my friend Keleigh – she’s got some stuff in there too. (Search her work under: Keleigh Layton.)

Here’s the link to the Go Indie People’s Choice Vote area: Go Indie Photo Contest

And if you like what you see at the contest, go have a look at my other work here: http://laurenelisabethphotography.net

I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks very much for your support.

Leave a Reply

